I cancelled my AT&T subscription. What happens to my Fullscreen account?

The 12 month offer is only available to current AT&T subscribers. If you cancel your AT&T account, your Fullscreen account will be disabled.  If you want to continue using your Fullscreen account, you just need to sign in and you will be directed to our signup page to enter your payment information.

Powered by Zendesk