I joined Fullscreen before the price change, but cancelled my membership. Now I want to rejoin, but you changed your price. Will I be billed $5.99?

We’re so happy you’re back! If you’re rejoining after November 1, 2016, you will be billed the new monthly price of $5.99. Make sure to check out the great new content we’ve added since you left there’s new stuff every day!

Powered by Zendesk