I'm an Apple user. How do I deactivate or cancel my membership?

If you are on an Apple device (iPhone, iPad, or Apple TV), and are not paying for your subscription through iTunes, you must cancel your Fullscreen membership from a web browser.  Log into Fullscreen.com on your computer and click on your profile picture in the top right-hand corner of the screen.  From there, select "Settings," then click on "Account," and go to the section labeled "Your Plan".  You can deactivate your membership from there.

 

If you signed up through your iTunes account, then you will need to manage your subscription via your iTunes Store account.  Please follow the instructions here to cancel your subscription.

 

After you cancel, your membership is active until the end of the period you have already paid for.

 

Please note:  Deleting the Fullscreen application from your device does not cancel your Fullscreen membership.

Powered by Zendesk