How does Fullscreen charge my account?

If you are starting a free trial, we charge your account on the day that your free trial period ends and then subsequently once each month on that day of the month.

If you are a returning customer and not eligible for a free trial, then we charge your account on the day that you sign up and then subsequently once each month on that day of the month.

 

Powered by Zendesk