I have been enjoying Fullscreen for 12 months at no additional charge because I am an AT&T customer, but my 12 months are coming to an end. What happens now?

You will be notified when your 12 month subscription is coming to an end. If you want to continue using your Fullscreen account, you just need to sign in and you will be directed to our signup page to enter your payment information.

Powered by Zendesk